Back to MINDistortion's Profile

MINDistortion's Shouts

Person Content
avatar for LittleE
LittleE
Oct. 10, 2008

You working on 2nd mind scape? The ending was a little cliff hanger

avatar for heyallimkwl
heyallimkwl
Oct. 02, 2008

super dont swear

avatar for SuperOwner
SuperOwner
Aug. 16, 2008

Hey all you fans you should see this guys real site it’s fucking METAL!

avatar for vladvash
vladvash
Aug. 14, 2008

mindscape was amazing /worship, i love all your games tho :)

avatar for Adamrocks3
Adamrocks3
Jul. 20, 2008

hey dude um i got 200 points scored but i did not get my badge

avatar for Psychatog
Psychatog
Jul. 12, 2008

How do you pause in your game Bubbles 2?

avatar for yomamasmama
yomamasmama
Jul. 08, 2008

i love all of your games i am your fan now for sure!

avatar for Piksilion
Piksilion
Jul. 04, 2008

Очень качественные у Вас игрушки, с наслаждением сыграл

avatar for freetiger18
freetiger18
Jun. 21, 2008

The only thing I can say is that ‘Bubbles 2’ sucks

avatar for EarthMaiden
EarthMaiden
Jun. 04, 2008

I LOVE ALL OF YOUR GAMES SO MUCH!

avatar for Blazinice
Blazinice
Jun. 03, 2008

Psst. Internet forums have the codes. ^^

avatar for Xcalibur1995
Xcalibur1995
Jun. 02, 2008

your games rock keep it goin dude

avatar for Blazinice
Blazinice
Jun. 02, 2008

why did you take it off your site??? nuu

avatar for danielsobocinski
danielsobocinski
Jun. 02, 2008

Hey!I like your game:Bubbles 2!!!

avatar for VioletShadow
VioletShadow
Jun. 01, 2008

I like good games!

avatar for Blazinice
Blazinice
May. 30, 2008

I’ve been a nice fan of Cube Combat, any way to tell me all the magic attack codes? ^^

Your site has been one of my faves.

avatar for Sozzi
Sozzi
May. 30, 2008

Never mind, i found your track list. Thanks for including one, haha.

avatar for Sozzi
Sozzi
May. 30, 2008

Hey, What’s the name of the Didjiridoo techno in Bubble 2 that plays when Speed is activated? Thanks

avatar for theolagendijk
theolagendijk
May. 30, 2008

The wrong hyperlink is off course in Bubbles 2
the upper http://www.mindistortion.tv/ correctly links to MINDistortion but the logo links to http://www.mindistortion.net/ , a fake ad filled website

avatar for theolagendijk
theolagendijk
May. 30, 2008

oops I think you want to know that in the introscreen the upper http://www.mindistortion.tv/ correctly links to MINDistortion but the logo links to http://www.mindistortion.net/ , a fake ad filled website