Forums Kongregate

Tomatoman Ego Inflation

8 posts

Flag Post

Tomatoman
Artist’s rendering of a young Tomatoman in high school.
(Artist: Tomatoman)
Origin of username: When younger, I made comics of a guy named tomatoman and his adventures. It’s just stuck with me on websites ever since. the comic was just a fourth/fifth grade thing… Another one hasn’t been made for a long long time.

Origin of the Tomatoman: One day, a man with an unquenchable lust for fruit saw a ripe, juicy, plump tomato. One hotel room and bottle of wine later, I was born. Ever since I’ve been living a hard life.

Height: 5’6”

Weight: 118 pounds

Education: Self-taught Dr. of Tomatology

Criminal Record: Too long to list.

Powers: Well, I can make a good soup or pasta dish, and I also have the ability to regenerate missing body parts. I also have the ability to fit into small spaces, as I am about 2 feet tall due to being a tomato human crossbreed.

Paraphenilia: I carry a potato peeler, rolling pin, and a cheese grater, because I am in a mini chain gang along with some Celery, Dumplings and Cheeses. We wanted guns, but at JC Penny they only had so much we could use.

INTERVIEW

Why do you like gaming?

I like gaming, because it gives me something enjoyable to do with my time that involves me being active and involved. And it isn’t exercise.

Why do you like Kongregate?

I like Kongregate because the community is great, and the badges give me something to work towards.

How does a superhero like yourself find Kongregate?

I was brought to Kong by three friends who also played on this site, back in 2008. They’ve unfortunately quit since then.

Does gaming help you in your life as the Tomatoman?

Gaming doesn’t help me in life as the Tomatoman. Takes my time away from beating up baddies and picking up ladies.

What is your favorite game?

My favorite game is Hide Ya Kids because it references a funny youtube video.

Why are bluebirds blue?