Forums Kongregate

Senekis93 Ego Inflation

16 posts

Flag Post

You know, I have always thought that the flash game industry and entertainment made too many sequels to successful games(, movies, etc.). You want to succeed, just reskin(ewwww!) anything popular and that’s about it.

Monsters University, and eventually Toy Story 4 is inevitable now that there is Partysaurus Rex. Partysaurus Rex 2 is inevitable! I didn’t see the first 92 Senekis’s were the same dull old stuf that people kept buying, but Senekis93 is 5/5 and will definitely be reskinned(ewwww!) as Senekis94 in 3-D!

Your first day on Kongregate. Were you bored? Trying to impress a boy or girl with your 1337 flash gaming skills? How did you decide on your username, and what was the first game you played?

I don’t remember my first day. I started playing Flash games when my old Xbox died, Kong was one of the sites and I played here for a long time before making an account. Now it’s the only site I use for playing Flash games.

I registered because of the badges; I was playing Epic War 3 or something and I got the “you got a badge, register to earn it” thing. And having some sort of obsession with collecting stuff, I went and registered.

About my username, I’ve been using “Senekis” in gaming-related sites for a while, but it was already taken (by some random, inactive guy) by the time I made the account. The 93 is a random number taken from what I was listening to at the time I made the account.

Obviously, you are not Senekis in real life(or maybe you are? O_o). Do you mind if I ask what your alter ego is, and where you live? (i.e. Dom Cobb, I steal your thoughts in dreams, once did inception, and I like to spin my dead wife’s top.).

Actually, I do mind. d:
I like to keep my personal life apart from my virtual activities.
I won’t say my name, but I can tell you I live in Mexico and I’m a psychologist.
A psycholgist? Maybe the 93 wasn’t so random, and it was…INCEPTION.