[Ministry of War] Glitches/Bugs

387 posts

Flag Post

Leave any glitches and bugs you find here. We may not be able to respond to each post, but we will definitely be reading them all. Thanks!

When leaving a bug report, please be very specific, and if possible leave a screenshot. This will make it easy for us to identify and try to fix. Thanks!

Flag Post

i dont know if this happens to anyone else but sometimes my soldier randomly walks north when i tell him to go somewhere like. And if clicking an opposing unit is supposed to make them attack (im not sure im a noob) it dosnt always go.

Flag Post

SnailGame, I suggest you to let everyone know that he/she needs to take a screenshot of the discovered glitch(es) and/or bug(s). That way, it’s easy for you to know what it looks like. I’ll let you know whenever I discovered anything, then I’ll take a screenshot and post it here.

Flag Post
Originally posted by MakotoShinobi:

SnailGame, I suggest you to let everyone know that he/she needs to take a screenshot of the discovered glitch(es) and/or bug(s). That way, it’s easy for you to know what it looks like. I’ll let you know whenever I discovered anything, then I’ll take a screenshot and post it here.

Got it. Thanks!

Flag Post
Originally posted by KFacter:

i dont know if this happens to anyone else but sometimes my soldier randomly walks north when i tell him to go somewhere like. And if clicking an opposing unit is supposed to make them attack (im not sure im a noob) it dosnt always go.

It happened to me before. Every time I enter any battle either in regular or arena, my Hero and units seems to move randomly, plus the arrow or WASD keys for moving the map in battle doesn’t work either; not even clicking on the game window.