[Fantasy Online] how to make money fast?

60 posts

Flag Post

1:do quests 2: grind cycblog crabs 3: buy stuffs and sell it for a higher price 4: grind relish but how can noob can make money fast?

Flag Post
  1. is the best for noobs

Flag Post

Depends on what u call noob. I was level 30-40 and i called myself a noob,so grind cy crabs (with help).

Flag Post

falo,phoenix im talking about super dont know it all lvl 1 – 2 making 1k in 1 mins or something im a noob too i agree 26 rb

Flag Post

lv up some more and grind skele elites

Flag Post

If you’re such a noob that you can’t yet grind cycrabs then you should not be spending your time trying to make money. You get enough money from quests to buy the items you need to level to 50+. Other than grinding for some nice items to have after I rebirthed, I did not grind for coin until I was about level 60 RB. This can be accomplished in < 100 hours of play time.

Think about the math here. Should you grind at 80k per hour when level 30, or spend 5 hours leveling until you get to 50+ and grind 150k an hour. . . .

Every hour you spend grinding money at low levels is literally a waste of coin, since you can make so much more at a higher level.

Flag Post

Anything besides cy crabs?

Flag Post

Relish. Always Relish.

Flag Post

Im only level 32 .

Flag Post
Originally posted by poonopee:

Im only level 32 .

Quest until 36, then farm cycrabs.

Flag Post

I’m level 17 and I am having trouble finding quests. I’ve done all of them in Noob Island, Crab Coast, Pirate Shores, and I think all of them in Cave of Some Return.

Flag Post

Go to Swamp Grotto when you level up once

Flag Post