[Waraxe] Questions and Answers

55 posts

Flag Post

If you have any questions, please post them here. I’ll monitor this thread and answer as soon as I can. I’m a Veteran Waraxe player on Facebook and happy to help out!

Flag Post

Hello,

Is there any place that explain the powers of the units?
I have no idea what command infantry does or what swing does on my champion.
If the hero got command goblin can he only command gobs or does he give bonus to them.
Same question for most of the powers(fear,goblinslayer)
If there is 3 rewards for a quest(not in the end but doing it) does the position from left to right indicate the drop rate of it? And if yes what are the droprate?
I have been doing the same quest something like more than 20 times to be able to finally get one skull army.
Thanks for the future answer.^_^

Flag Post

Hover over a skill to get a tooltip popup, this will explain in detail what the skill does.
I’m guessing it does indicate the droprate, left to right, from higher to lowew. But I can’t be sure.
Perhaps someone can point you to a wiki of sorts for actual droprates and such.

Did you get a raised skeleton? I’ve probably spent half my total energy on that side-mission so far(60+ battles), and haven’t been able to get a single one.
Either way, expect that to only get worse, units will be relatively hard to get.

Flag Post

How much you damage the enemy affects the droprate. The unit droprate isn’t the lowest, it is the spell droprate that is the lowest on first missions (or maybe I’m really unlucky :p)

Flag Post

How do you get new formations for your armies, so you can use elites and reserves?

Flag Post

You get new formations from quest reward. Later in R4 you will be able to buy a formation using Boss Token but that’s the only buyable formation so far. Oh, and you can get one from R4 reinforcement too.