[Winning Goal] FeedBack

35 posts

Flag Post

Welcome to the Winning Goal Forum! If you have any questions or feedback on the game, please post here.^-^

Flag Post

Well, i am no gaming expert, but it is nice to see that the creater of a game actually cares about it. This is my first time seeing a creater make 3 forum posts for his game. And trust me, i play ALOT of games. This game wont make it I have a feeling, this game will be one of the best mmo’s :-]

Flag Post

i think ther should be a chatroom for this game where people should be able to help each other get the players needed on the kong chat

Flag Post

What do you exactly do with the coins?

Flag Post

Ummm… The game says that after 5 days of playing in a row, I would receive an orange player. That went fine, except for the fact the I received a pro player instead. Is this an error, or did I just misinterpret the wording? I’ll copy it next time it comes up. Not sure where to post this problem, but “feedback” seemed like the best place.

Flag Post

In Ladder games it wont update my actual team.. it uses the crappy first players i had, even if i allready sold them.. Cant win a single game like this….

Flag Post
Originally posted by CallOfDuty213:

Well, i am no gaming expert, but it is nice to see that the creater of a game actually cares about it. This is my first time seeing a creater make 3 forum posts for his game. And trust me, i play ALOT of games. This game wont make it I have a feeling, this game will be one of the best mmo’s :-]

Thank u!! we will do better ~~

Flag Post
Originally posted by jumbo1209:

i think ther should be a chatroom for this game where people should be able to help each other get the players needed on the kong chat

yes we have one

Flag Post
Originally posted by CallOfDuty213:

What do you exactly do with the coins?

1 u can buy item form shop by coins
2 “tournament” need coins
3 “king of field” need coins
etc

Flag Post
Originally posted by 42Dragons: