[Lunaria Story] LS Server Maintenance 11/15 at 2:00 AM EST

4 posts

Flag Post

Lunaria Story servers will be going down for maintenance at 2:00 AM EST on November 15th, (11:00 PM PST on November 14th, 7:00 AM GMT, 3:00 PM GMT +8). Servers are expected to be down for 2 to 3 hours for maintenance, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

 
Flag Post

I hope u will give some nice updates to this game, and what I know from the Game Crystal Saga,the maintenances aren’t often longer than you say.

 
Flag Post

After the update i can’t see the server it’s like there’s no server at all can you help me with this?

 
Flag Post

ummmm….you ate it.