[Announcement] CS 11/08/2012 Server Maintenance @ 3:00 AM EST

1 post

Flag Post

Servers S1-S3 (Aurora Point, Himeng Valley, and Kaymo Mountain) will be going down at 3 AM EST (Eastern Standard Time) on 11/08/2012. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at Midnight PST (Pacific Standard Time). The rest of the servers are planned to go offline for maintenance at 4 AM EST (1 AM PST). Downtime is expected to last 2 to 3 hours, but could be shorter. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

NOTE: For those of you living in the Eastern and Pacific Time Zones, Maintenance times have moved back one hour along with the end of Daylight Savings Time. For those of you living outside the US, please take note of the Maintenance times, those will correspond to the server time that Maintenance will occur.