"Battles for stamina" Contest

2 posts

Flag Post

Tomorrow (Friday, November 16th, 2012) we launch a Contest called “Battles for stamina”.
The Contest consists of 2 stages.
You can choose between the 2 stages (the time that will be
more convenient for you). And of course you can take part
in both of them.
Today the first stage of the Contest starts!
Please have a look at the rules.

Contest rules:

1. We’ll keep track of your victories from 3 p.m. CET (9 a.m. CST/7 a.m. PST) November 16th, 2012 to 8:59 p.m. CET (2:59 p.m. CST/12:59p.m. PST) November 17th, 2012 (first stage). And from 9:01 p.m. CET (3:01 p.m CST/1:01 p.m PST) November 17th, 2012 to 10 a.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/2 a.m. PST) November 19th, 2012 (second stage).

2. All you need to do is to battle against other players and get the points for your victories. You’re allowed to use auras.

3. We’ve got 3 places in 4 categories: “Recruit” (8-14 lvl), “Warrior” (15-21 lvl), “Veteran” (22-28 lvl) and “Berserker” (29+
lvl). We count your level by the close of the contest.

4. Victory gives you 2 points, if you lose, you get -2 points, and if you run away from the battlefield, you get -10 points. If your opponent runs away from the battlefield, you get 1 point.

NOTE!
In order to get in the list of winners, you need to get at least 20 points!

5. You’re allowed to take part in the Contest only on 1 platform (Facebook, Kongregate, Odnoklassniki, Vkontakte, MoiMir).

6. Administration has a right to exclude users from the list of winners on suspicion of cheating until the circumstances are clarified and the investigation completed.

P.S. We do not count friendly PvP battles.

Prizes:

Berserker (29+ lvl)

1st place – 3 Archmages Scrolls, 7 Elixirs of Life
2nd place – 2 Archmages Scrolls, 6 Elixirs of Life
3rd place – 1 Archmages Scroll, 5 Elixirs of Life

Veteran (22-28 lvl)

1st place – 3 Exorcist’s Scrolls, 5 Elixirs of Life
2nd place – 2 Exorcist’s Scrolls, 4 Elixirs of Life
3rd place – 1 Exorcist’s Scroll, 3 Elixirs of Life

Warrior (15-21 lvl)

1st place – 2 Exorcist’s Scrolls, 5 Elixirs of Life
2nd place – 1 Exorcist’s Scroll, 4 Elixirs of Life
3rd place – 1 Exorcist’s Scroll, 3 Elixirs of Life

Recruit (8-14 lvl)

1st place – 3 Apprentice’s Scrolls, 4 Elixirs of Life
2nd place – 2 Apprentice’s Scrolls, 3 Elixirs of Life
3rd place – 1 Apprentice’s Scroll, 2 Elixirs of Life

P.S. The player who scores the maximum during two Contest stages will get get the Champion’s set for a week and points in the Official Tournament Standings

Good luck to all of you!

 
Flag Post

Hiya!
Have a look at the “Battles for stamina” Contest results!
The winners got Archmage’s, Exorcist’s and Apprentice’s Scrolls and Elixirs of Life.
And the player who scored the maximum during two Contest stages, got the whole Champion’s set for a week!

1st stage:

Berserker (29+ level)
1st place – none
2nd place – none
3rd place – none

Veteran (22-28 lvl)
1st place – none
2nd place – none
3rd place – none

Warrior (15-21 lvl)
1st place – a_steb (266 points)
2nd place – none
3rd place – none

Recruit (8-14 lvl)
1st place– none
2nd place – none
3rd place – none

2nd stage:

Berserker (29+ level)
1st place – none
2nd place – none
3rd place – none

Veteran (22-28 lvl)
1st place – tilkibazil (36 points)
2nd place – none
3rd place – none

Warrior (15-21 lvl)
1st place – a_steb (151 points)
2nd place – Sunny_ua (25 points)
3rd place – none

Recruit (8-14 lvl)
1st place – none
2nd place – none
3rd place – none

Максимыч Савинов scored 510 points and he gets a Champion’s Set per week and gets points in the Official Tournament Standings!

Congratulations!