Weekend sale!

1 post

Flag Post

Here comes another special offer!
Ancient units with a 60% discount, Chaos units – 50% off!
And ALL the shields are offered at HALF PRICE!
Hurry up, the offer will expire on Monday at 10 a.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/2 a.m. PST).

Let your best battle be this weekend