10-day PvP reel!

8 posts

Flag Post

Let’s celebrate the holidays together!
On Thursday, January 3rd, 2013 we’ll launch a Contest called “Top 100”. Top 100 PvP players will receive Royal Auras per month.
All players are welcome to take part!

Contest rules:
The Contest will last from January 3rd, 2013 to January 13th, 2013.
All you need to do is to battle against other players and get points for your victories.
Victory (if you destroy your opponent’s army) gives you 3 points, if your opponent flees, you get 1 point and if you loose (if your army is destroyed or you flee) you get -3 points.
We count the results with the win/loose ratio more than 3/1.
You’re allowed to use auras and all of your combat skills.

The Contest starts at 10 a.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/2 a.m. PST) on Thursday, January 3rd, 2013 and will end at 10 a.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/2 a.m. PST) on Sunday, January 13th, 2013.
100 players from 5 platforms (Odnoklassniki, Kongregate, Vkontakte, Facebook, MoiMir) who get more points than others will receive Royal Auras per month.

 
Flag Post

Is that 100 players from each platform or a total of 100 players from 5 platforms?

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by ishu_bagaria:

Is that 100 players from each platform or a total of 100 players from 5 platforms?

Im afraid that 2nd part of your question is answer.

Wheres weekend pvp contest ? This kind (10 days) is too long.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by ishu_bagaria:

Is that 100 players from each platform or a total of 100 players from 5 platforms?

100 players from all platforms.

 
Flag Post

there is not an updated classification for this contest? :)

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by SergenteZim:

there is not an updated classification for this contest? :)

NivalPublishing

Latest Activity: Played King’s Bounty: Legions (Dec 29, 2012 6:09am)

 
Flag Post

You wanted us to show you the “Top 100” Contest standings and…here they are!

Top 100 players
Top 50 players trying to catch up

The will end at 10 a.m. CET (4 a.m. CST/2 a.m. PST) on Sunday, January 13th, 2013.
100 players from 5 platforms (Odnoklassniki, Kongregate, Vkontakte, Facebook, MoiMir) who get more points than others will receive Royal Auras per month.
We wish you luck!

 
Flag Post

At last!
We’re extremely glad to announce the results of «Top 100» contest, which took place from January 3, 2013 to January 13, 2013.
Top 100 players from all platforms will receive Royal Auras per month in the next couple of days.

Top 100 players

Congratulations!