First sale of 2013!

1 post

Flag Post

Vessel of Life, Berserker’s Shield and Cuirass at half price.
All Ancient creatures are offered with a 40% discount.
The offer is valid through 12 p.m. CET (6 a.m. CST/4 a.m. PST) January 14th, 2013.

To the Royal Shop!