Weekend sale!

1 post

Flag Post

Weekend sale!
Beast creatures (except for T-Rex) at half price.
Replenish your gold supplies with a 60% discount.
The offer is valid through 12 p.m. CET (6 a.m. CST/4 a.m. PST) January 21, 2013.

To the Royal Shop!