vehicles (locked)

16 posts

Flag Post

hi guys this is inkibusss this is my first time making a forum,so this forum is about vehicles you guys throw ideas of different vehicles so ya guys i hope that FRG sees this byes.

Flag Post

If you want to think of an idea atleast give some form of details about the vehicle. Can it fly? How is it controlled? What weapons and damage? How much health and shields? E.T C

Flag Post

you f i told you that you make the ideas

Flag Post

I don’t like the idea of vehicles in FFT. FRG would have to make much bigger maps, even if they’re small vehicles. It would take to much time. Also, i think it would that away the tiny little bit of flow left in FFT.

Flag Post

^ What flow? Everything dies too quickly for any type of flow to really exist. Regardless of what classes are available, everything dies too fast. Noob friendly scouts swording everywhere, snipers are everywhere with gunners, assassins poison stack (which varies between 6 and 300 damage per tick randomly) kill everything too quickly, blazers kill too quickly, tanks all play the same: shoot bomb rush, shield, pussy away, etc., techs and shockers get hunted, and Blasters tear up everything with their huge damage.

The game isn’t gradual anymore, it’s just too fast dying for any flow. Plus, almost everyone of each class plays the same set of ways:
Gunner: snipe (obviously), AR, killed my scouts and assassins and other gunners and everythin else. Mainly sniping though, and suiciding.
Tank: Fight, use shield, pussy away, repeat.
Scout: The scouts are either noobs who use the sword/gun (not a combo), or the idiots who turn on turbo, rush out of base and chop the first thing they see (usually the higher ranked). Really predictable
Tech: Spawn camping noobs, or S3 in shuttle heal army of techs.
Blazer: Q. Heat Ray. Flamethrower. Bomb suicide
Blaster: Rocket launcher mainly used due to it’s unavoidable tracking and concussion bomb damage. MM almost 1 hit kills. Use Q to cap