Proudest Freefall Moments (locked)

54 posts

Flag Post

What have you done in this game that makes you proud? Was it a really fancy kill, or an awesome display of teamwork, or just a really close call? Anything is allowed as long as it happened IN THIS GAME!!!

For me, one of my proudest Freefall moments happened while when I was playing as a Tank in the Training Arena the other day. I was headed towards our team’s teleporter, and I ran headlong into a collective of spawncamping Shockers and Assassins. (As well as a Blazer.) I knew I wasn’t getting away, so I pulled out my Blitzkrieg Hammer and charged forward.

Either they were almost all complete noobs, or I was just really on top of my game that day. I managed to destroy their entire defense and eviscerate 5 people before the Blazer finally burnt me alive. It’s pretty amazing what you can do when you know you’re going to die! xD

Flag Post

I don’t really know whether playing games on the PC making people proud is wrong. Well, if multitasking (studying while gaming on FFT) doesn’t count, I’d say getting thrashed by freerangegames 1vs1 in Moon Base would be it. Call me crazy.

Flag Post

I guess getting 8 deaths and 70 kills only using scout in one match. I don’t get proud much.

Flag Post

When I became Lft.

I remember after playing an entire game on SB and winning and only getting 1 xp (ahh… those were the days) making me 999xp.

Flag Post
Originally posted by basicbasic:

When I became Lft.

I remember after playing an entire game on SB and winning and only getting 1 xp (ahh… those were the days) making me 999xp.

I should add in for basic that this was before the update. when Lft. was max rank.

Flag Post

Going 1007-0. Fun times :3

Flag Post

My proudest moment would be when I got my best score yet. 21 – 0. I just started this game just a few weeks ago so I’m just a newb. The worst part about it was most of my teammates barely got kill. We ended up losing. I earned 1 exp.

Flag Post