Questions and Answers

42 posts

Flag Post

f you have any questions, please post them here. I’ll monitor this thread and answer as soon as I can. I’m a Veteran CoB player on Facebook and happy to help out!

Flag Post

Bloodlust increase over those 2…
I’d go with chain attack as 2nd option and BIA as 3rd

Flag Post

ooh okie tyvm. I’ll max the BL instead when I have the chance (in a few weeks lol). btw what level should I start the boss and coven boss thingy? i notice a member with a lot of bosses but i’m level 11 and duno if i shld try help _ the CB is from the forest _

Flag Post

I don’t think there is a right level to start…it all depends on your gear against bosses, but sooner you’d start, the better advantage you would get. Try a boss and see how it goes.
But be prepared to spend a lot of BL

Flag Post

Just what is this mysterious item I’m seeking?

Flag Post

For coven bosses use best dmg equipment you have – no heals… just dmg matters.
For vamp powers I use Last stand and Spirit strike. I attack boss every 30 min just to nuke with powers…
I think best is to get 75% of dmg cap and just wait for prize (for low lvls)

Flag Post

Is it just me or is the conversion rate from BR to BS bugged? It is 10 to 1 instead of the usual 5 to 1 in the FB version. Is this a bug or is it intentional because I recall that when COB first came out BR to BD conversion was 10 to 1 but was later reduced to 5. Could this be the devs trying it again?

Flag Post

Intentional I think.

Flag Post

Can i invite get invited on kong in coven bossess fights?

Flag Post

Can I sell my old equipment?

Flag Post

it is said that you can click “Shatter shield” to bring down the armor of the boss, but there is no such button neither in the battle window, nor in the selection of the bosses (Hunting ground → epic & coven bosses).
P.S. If it matters, my boss is NOT the coven kind.

Flag Post