Mystic Guardian's Secrets

18 posts

Flag Post

Well… I’ll start off by saying that I am an amateur; I started yesterday. I’ve still yet to defeat the New Haven master. Does that show how little progress I have made?

But anyway, this thread is devoted to the strange and wonderful things about this game! For example, the graveyard at the north of New Haven may be a small secret that gives the source of a few laughs. Possibly.

But starting off it this: http://i.imgur.com/B911t.png .
Now, your character is a young teenager, supposedly, so why the double bed? What else is going on off-game? (Winky-wink! ;D)

Uh, what is this box? http://i.imgur.com/tVNPi.png
(Found at the north-east corner of New Haven.)

And also this switch: http://i.imgur.com/aU0WF.png
(Found in the cave in the Southern Forest.)

As a note, the last two may have something to do with the game later on, so please don’t get mad at me saying, ‘OMG Y R U SO STOOPEED EET IZ OVIUS DUH!!1’ or whatever.

But anyway, what other things are yet to be found?! :D

Flag Post

i’m also curious about the box but the switch is actually pretty obvious, not trying to be a dick mind you, it lowers the planks to the right so you can cross them, when you enter the cave there are uncrossable planks to your left but the switch changes their position and makes them passable

Flag Post

what happens if you lie to the guy in new haven with wich starter you used

Flag Post

than u get a different guardian

Flag Post

You forgot the main mystery.Female trainers have luxurious beards O.O

Flag Post

i can answer two out of three, possibly all three, the first ones just a guess but…..i think the double bed has nothing to do with anything, i have one yet nothing forever alone is going on with me