Accidental cancellation of raids.

1 post

Flag Post

Quick suggestion:

instead of the ‘Cancel’ button within the Overworld events section, I propose to put ‘Cancel raid’ (or whatever it is you are cancelling) or, even better – ‘Recall’. The reason being that many players, present company included, tend to accidentally cancel raids due to the ‘Cancel’ button being so close to the ‘Close’ button, both physically and in meaning.

If all else fails, could we please move it a bit further from the ‘Close’ button, for the same reasons.