Is this game dead?

13 posts

Flag Post

I started playing about 2 weeks ago, and just realized their forums are down. Also searching around I noticed people talking about an update that should have happened 2 months ago already.

What’s going on?
Just asking because I don’t want to waste my time playing if the game will close in a few months or something

Flag Post

Yeah this game is getting a bit “dead”… I miss the good ol’ days when this game was ROAMING with tons of players. I really hope this game becomes popular again soon. I’m not sure what really is going on, and I doubt this game will close. (PHEW, don’t want this game to close)

Flag Post

I just started playing, and there is a message on their forum from just days ago announcing a new patch, so I think and hope it’s still going. :)

Flag Post

The game is dying because they have a fatal loop bug in Ultimate Rampage that crashes your rewards. You can spend 2 hours pounding through to level 16, and all you get is a big fat crash. No coins, no trophy, no chests, no anything! Not even a chance to friend the people you campaigned with. This bug has been around unaddressed, and basically ignored by the forum mods, for MONTHS. Any software company worth a crap would treat fixing this as the games single biggest priority. Instead, they act like it’s a non-issue! Fuck them.

I just posted 2 curse-laden rants about it, and the only attention they will get will be a silent deletion.

Fuck this game, and fuck their BS alpha-version release crap. I suggest they alpha-test the flavor of my butt, I am nobody’s guinea pig.

Flag Post

The developers recently posted on their facebook wall that a large update with reworked dungeons and added new classes variety(talents for classes) is coming. So I don’t think it’s that dead.

Flag Post
Originally posted by Virus1234: