Forums Elements

Chaos (by Fireking1111)

1479 posts

Flag Post

Hey guys, this is my first time writing a fanfic so please be honest on how you like it.
This story was inspired by DrOctaganapus2’s story ‘Elemental Corruption.’

Disclamier: I don’t own anything here or own anything that I will post on this topic in the future, and I’m only saying this once so if you decide to sue me (please don’t) I already stated that I don’t own anything here or anything that will be posted by me in the future on this topic.

Flag Post

Chapter One