Forums

Wartune forum

Discuss the game Wartune on Kongregate

Moderators
donseptico
R2_Sanguine
R2_Support

4427 topics, 45795 posts

Topic Posts Views Last post
Comment Sticky: Wartune Server Merges for 8/07 @ 3:30 AM EDT 4 186 1 hour ago
by worldchampion775 view
Comment Sticky: Wartune Weekly Maintenance 8/05 3:30 AM EDT 1 40 3 hours ago
by R2_Support view
Comment Sticky: [Announcement] Lord of Time Issues 2 130 12 hours ago
by versi69 view
Comment Sticky: Suggestions post 3.1 last 126 10,909 14 hours ago
by Byere view
Comment Sticky: The 2nd Steel War Arrives! 1 63 19 hours ago
by R2_Support view
Lock Sticky: Wartune August Events (Keep Updating)! 4 512 19 hours ago
by R2_Support view
Comment Sticky: Bugs post 3.1 last 504 25,757 Jul 26, 2015 5:57pm
by DarkEnergy360 view
Comment Sticky: [Announcement] Wartune Anniversary Event! 3 645 Jul 24, 2015 4:43pm
by DarkEnergy360 view
Comment Sticky: Brand New Patch 4.5 - The Narrandera Remains is Coming! 1 1,083 Jul 20, 2015 7:32pm
by R2_Support view
Lock Sticky: [Announcement] New Server Merge Promotions and Activities Here! 3 2,255 Sep 10, 2014 2:33am
by R2_Chris view
Lock Sticky: Using this forum 13 2,019 Jun 26, 2014 10:51am
by UsingThisForum view
Lock Sticky: [Announcement] New Server Promotions and Activities Here! (S15 and Above) 10 2,001 Jun 23, 2014 11:00pm
by R2_Chris view
Comment Sticky: [Guide] Listing of Commonly Used Guides 13 16,854 Mar 4, 2014 8:57pm
by Greenfireflygirl view
Comment Europe server 3 need merge 24 706 1 hour ago
by MattiaBava view
Comment Lord of Time - now uses balen 7 396 1 hour ago
by MattiaBava view
Comment Pairing in new mpd 17 737 4 hours ago
by FufuBunnySlayer view
Comment Maintenance 5th of August at 3:30 AM EDT (0:30 PDT, 8:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8) 2 66 5 hours ago
by gruntarswe view
Comment R2 Support stop ignoring this thread! 6 443 11 hours ago
by Runawaysnaggle view
Comment Dimension War % decrease and energy restore 6 584 1 day ago
by MattiaBava view
Comment king seals 2 206 Jul 31, 2015 12:47pm
by HanaP1 view
Comment Wartune Giveth now Taketh Away 5 526 Jul 31, 2015 7:31am
by MattiaBava view
Comment Heads up for cloud adventure 8 457 Jul 30, 2015 2:26pm
by Rasstis view
Comment Wartune Weekly Maintenance 7/30 3:30 AM EDT 10 559 Jul 30, 2015 6:28am
by versi69 view
Comment Chaos War 2 222 Jul 30, 2015 5:56am
by versi69 view
Comment Dimensional War 20 1,039 Jul 30, 2015 12:52am
by KS23 view