Forums Wartune

Free Player Devastation

12 posts

Flag Post

I’ve been playing non stop for over 2 months now and was pretty much able to keep up to most cashers that just had wings and some sockets, but this patch officially destroys any chance free players have from lvl 1.

How did R2 listen to there players concerns that cashers were way overpowered than free players? by making them insanely more overpowered then they already were. PvP fights are a joke now.. 3 Lunatic Fire from 3 archers to start a round? No way to defend against all the new dmg. Fights are done in a couple rounds.

Enjoy the game cashers.. Guess they’ll be merging alot of servers now that free players are doing a mass exodus from this game.

Guess R2 games might learn now that you can’t make money from a free 2 play game if you destroy any chance free players have. Not everyone is gonna pay for your insane greed. Gonna have 1 server of all cashers soon.

Flag Post

let’s break it down more precisely, shall we?

yes, 3 archers starting with LF is gonna rawk GA. in fact, even cheaper builds (just 1pc of lv1 clothing each) can produce 3 archers starting with DF, to melt the poor sucker(s) at the back.

yes, 3 knights can hit WW on round 2. in fact, they can START with WW with 3pc lv2 clothings. who says knights can’t hit rear?

yes, 3 mages can now go Rain – Meteor – Rain without having to pause for a bolt anywhere. if you thought 3x LF is scary… wait till you meet 3×3 AoE hell. one of the mages could even mix in a Damnation for good measure.

but weirdly, i still managed a 29-1 record on my free lv52 archer. i guess i lucked out today? or maybe the cashers are still trying to figure out how to make clothing work. i do realise that if GA matches me against weird looking guys, it’s pretty much a guaranteed loss… of 10 insigs i could otherwise earn.