Forums

Wartune forum page 20

Discuss the game Wartune on Kongregate

Moderators
R2_Sanguine
R2_Support

4885 topics, 48347 posts

Topic Posts Views Last post
Comment The 2nd Steel War Arrives! 5 583 Aug 7, 2015 5:33pm
by Paladin999 view
Comment MERGE S5,6,7,10 with s1 last 81 7,572 Aug 7, 2015 3:38pm
by Runawaysnaggle view
Comment Pairing in new mpd 21 1,411 Aug 7, 2015 2:53pm
by xCrackajacKx view
Comment Wartune 3rd Anniversary Event! (II) 2 622 Aug 7, 2015 10:21am
by sicklegends view
Comment Recharge is not working 2 315 Aug 7, 2015 8:06am
by gruntarswe view
Comment Can't send help ticket/missing balens and rewards 2 261 Aug 7, 2015 6:28am
by hermtheworm view
Comment Dimension War % decrease and energy restore 7 1,309 Aug 7, 2015 4:37am
by Szooch view
Comment Wartune Server Merges for 8/07 @ 3:30 AM EDT 7 1,717 Aug 7, 2015 3:31am
by Qalku view
Comment R2 Support stop ignoring this thread! 10 1,156 Aug 7, 2015 2:38am
by versi69 view
Comment just returned 2 282 Aug 7, 2015 2:36am
by versi69 view
Comment A good and bad day 4 452 Aug 6, 2015 11:14pm
by KS23 view
Comment Mount whip event EXCLUDES MAGIC MOUNT 6 618 Aug 6, 2015 3:35am
by HanaP1 view
Comment Suggestion for Wartune R2/7Roads 4 420 Aug 5, 2015 3:25pm
by Rasstis view
Comment Lord of Time - now uses balen 7 803 Aug 4, 2015 1:50pm
by MattiaBava view
Comment Wartune Weekly Maintenance 8/05 3:30 AM EDT 1 373 Aug 4, 2015 12:21pm
by R2_Support view
Comment Maintenance 5th of August at 3:30 AM EDT (0:30 PDT, 8:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8) 2 432 Aug 4, 2015 10:26am
by gruntarswe view
Comment king seals 2 430 Jul 31, 2015 12:47pm
by HanaP1 view
Comment Wartune Giveth now Taketh Away 5 815 Jul 31, 2015 7:31am
by MattiaBava view
Comment Heads up for cloud adventure 8 749 Jul 30, 2015 2:26pm
by Rasstis view
Comment Wartune Weekly Maintenance 7/30 3:30 AM EDT 10 907 Jul 30, 2015 6:28am
by versi69 view
Comment Chaos War 2 440 Jul 30, 2015 5:56am
by versi69 view
Comment Dimensional War 20 2,816 Jul 30, 2015 12:52am
by KS23 view
Comment Eudaemons 10 963 Jul 29, 2015 6:12am
by Byere view
Comment s3 merging /cross server mpd runs 4 629 Jul 29, 2015 1:40am
by Multiply view
Lock [Announcement] New Server Promotions and Activities Here! (S15 and Above) 10 2,682 Jul 27, 2015 3:52pm
by R2_Support view