Forums

Wartune forum page 21

Discuss the game [Wartune](/games/R2Games/wartune) on Kongregate
Moderators
R2_Sanguine
R2_Support

4910 topics, 48431 posts

Topic Posts Views Last post
Comment We did it!^^ 8 948 Aug 8, 2015 9:53am
by sicklegends view
Comment The 2nd Steel War Arrives! 5 585 Aug 7, 2015 5:33pm
by Paladin999 view
Comment MERGE S5,6,7,10 with s1 last 81 7,628 Aug 7, 2015 3:38pm
by Runawaysnaggle view
Comment Pairing in new mpd 21 1,435 Aug 7, 2015 2:53pm
by xCrackajacKx view
Comment Wartune 3rd Anniversary Event! (II) 2 635 Aug 7, 2015 10:21am
by sicklegends view
Comment Recharge is not working 2 320 Aug 7, 2015 8:06am
by gruntarswe view
Comment Can't send help ticket/missing balens and rewards 2 267 Aug 7, 2015 6:28am
by hermtheworm view
Comment Dimension War % decrease and energy restore 7 1,338 Aug 7, 2015 4:37am
by Szooch view
Comment Wartune Server Merges for 8/07 @ 3:30 AM EDT 7 1,729 Aug 7, 2015 3:31am
by Qalku view
Comment R2 Support stop ignoring this thread! 10 1,178 Aug 7, 2015 2:38am
by versi69 view
Comment just returned 2 286 Aug 7, 2015 2:36am
by versi69 view
Comment A good and bad day 4 457 Aug 6, 2015 11:14pm
by KS23 view
Comment Mount whip event EXCLUDES MAGIC MOUNT 6 638 Aug 6, 2015 3:35am
by HanaP1 view
Comment Suggestion for Wartune R2/7Roads 4 435 Aug 5, 2015 3:25pm
by Rasstis view
Comment Lord of Time - now uses balen 7 827 Aug 4, 2015 1:50pm
by MattiaBava view
Comment Wartune Weekly Maintenance 8/05 3:30 AM EDT 1 380 Aug 4, 2015 12:21pm
by R2_Support view
Comment Maintenance 5th of August at 3:30 AM EDT (0:30 PDT, 8:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8) 2 447 Aug 4, 2015 10:26am
by gruntarswe view
Comment king seals 2 446 Jul 31, 2015 12:47pm
by HanaP1 view
Comment Wartune Giveth now Taketh Away 5 836 Jul 31, 2015 7:31am
by MattiaBava view
Comment Heads up for cloud adventure 8 760 Jul 30, 2015 2:26pm
by Rasstis view
Comment Wartune Weekly Maintenance 7/30 3:30 AM EDT 10 922 Jul 30, 2015 6:28am
by versi69 view
Comment Chaos War 2 454 Jul 30, 2015 5:56am
by versi69 view
Comment Dimensional War 20 2,877 Jul 30, 2015 12:52am
by KS23 view
Comment Eudaemons 10 984 Jul 29, 2015 6:12am
by Byere view
Comment s3 merging /cross server mpd runs 4 663 Jul 29, 2015 1:40am
by Multiply view