Forums

Wartune forum page 22

Discuss the game [Wartune](/games/R2Games/wartune) on Kongregate
Moderators
R2_Sanguine
R2_Support

4929 topics, 48492 posts

Topic Posts Views Last post
Comment Can't send help ticket/missing balens and rewards 2 272 Aug 7, 2015 6:28am
by hermtheworm view
Comment Dimension War % decrease and energy restore 7 1,359 Aug 7, 2015 4:37am
by Szooch view
Comment Wartune Server Merges for 8/07 @ 3:30 AM EDT 7 1,752 Aug 7, 2015 3:31am
by Qalku view
Comment R2 Support stop ignoring this thread! 10 1,196 Aug 7, 2015 2:38am
by versi69 view
Comment just returned 2 291 Aug 7, 2015 2:36am
by versi69 view
Comment A good and bad day 4 460 Aug 6, 2015 11:14pm
by KS23 view
Comment Mount whip event EXCLUDES MAGIC MOUNT 6 654 Aug 6, 2015 3:35am
by HanaP1 view
Comment Suggestion for Wartune R2/7Roads 4 444 Aug 5, 2015 3:25pm
by Rasstis view
Comment Lord of Time - now uses balen 7 848 Aug 4, 2015 1:50pm
by MattiaBava view
Comment Wartune Weekly Maintenance 8/05 3:30 AM EDT 1 388 Aug 4, 2015 12:21pm
by R2_Support view
Comment Maintenance 5th of August at 3:30 AM EDT (0:30 PDT, 8:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8) 2 466 Aug 4, 2015 10:26am
by gruntarswe view
Comment king seals 2 458 Jul 31, 2015 12:47pm
by HanaP1 view
Comment Wartune Giveth now Taketh Away 5 852 Jul 31, 2015 7:31am
by MattiaBava view
Comment Heads up for cloud adventure 8 772 Jul 30, 2015 2:26pm
by Rasstis view
Comment Wartune Weekly Maintenance 7/30 3:30 AM EDT 10 935 Jul 30, 2015 6:28am
by versi69 view
Comment Chaos War 2 472 Jul 30, 2015 5:56am
by versi69 view
Comment Dimensional War 20 2,978 Jul 30, 2015 12:52am
by KS23 view
Comment Eudaemons 10 999 Jul 29, 2015 6:12am
by Byere view
Comment s3 merging /cross server mpd runs 4 696 Jul 29, 2015 1:40am
by Multiply view
Lock [Announcement] New Server Promotions and Activities Here! (S15 and Above) 10 2,734 Jul 27, 2015 3:52pm
by R2_Support view
Comment sylph fusion /skill 1 532 Jul 26, 2015 10:22pm
by Multiply view
Comment connection lost /freeze 5 500 Jul 26, 2015 10:07pm
by Multiply view
Comment New MPD By Zorich 10 1,139 Jul 26, 2015 4:22pm
by KS23 view
Comment BB mines? Are they suppose to be this rare? 12 1,368 Jul 26, 2015 3:45am
by KS23 view
Comment Dragonfish does not fly anymore 7 642 Jul 26, 2015 3:42am
by KS23 view