Forums

Wartune forum page 3

Discuss the game Wartune on Kongregate

Moderators
R2_Sanguine
R2_Support

4479 topics, 46253 posts

Topic Posts Views Last post
Comment Chaos War (Lag Issue missing rewards) 1 174 Aug 13, 2015 7:03pm
by lkmyblspls view
Comment Europe server 3 need merge last 41 1,367 Aug 12, 2015 1:42pm
by tekka77 view
Comment Rare ancient beast shards 2 412 Aug 12, 2015 1:35pm
by AlexNeb view
Comment merge needed 2 210 Aug 10, 2015 7:53am
by sicklegends view
Comment The First Chaos War Arrives! 1 364 Aug 9, 2015 8:50pm
by R2_Support view
Comment We did it!^^ 8 676 Aug 8, 2015 9:53am
by sicklegends view
Comment The 2nd Steel War Arrives! 5 336 Aug 7, 2015 5:33pm
by Paladin999 view
Comment MERGE S5,6,7,10 with s1 last 82 5,676 Aug 7, 2015 3:38pm
by Runawaysnaggle view
Comment Pairing in new mpd 21 1,076 Aug 7, 2015 2:53pm
by xCrackajacKx view
Comment Wartune 3rd Anniversary Event! (II) 2 361 Aug 7, 2015 10:21am
by sicklegends view
Comment Recharge is not working 2 187 Aug 7, 2015 8:06am
by gruntarswe view
Comment Can't send help ticket/missing balens and rewards 2 152 Aug 7, 2015 6:28am
by hermtheworm view
Comment Dimension War % decrease and energy restore 7 800 Aug 7, 2015 4:37am
by Szooch view
Comment R2 Support stop ignoring this thread! 10 818 Aug 7, 2015 2:38am
by versi69 view
Comment just returned 2 181 Aug 7, 2015 2:36am
by versi69 view
Comment A good and bad day 4 306 Aug 6, 2015 11:14pm
by KS23 view
Comment Mount whip event EXCLUDES MAGIC MOUNT 6 332 Aug 6, 2015 3:35am
by HanaP1 view
Comment Suggestion for Wartune R2/7Roads 4 213 Aug 5, 2015 3:25pm
by Rasstis view
Comment Lord of Time - now uses balen 7 521 Aug 4, 2015 1:50pm
by MattiaBava view
Comment Wartune Weekly Maintenance 8/05 3:30 AM EDT 1 268 Aug 4, 2015 12:21pm
by R2_Support view
Comment Maintenance 5th of August at 3:30 AM EDT (0:30 PDT, 8:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8) 2 213 Aug 4, 2015 10:26am
by gruntarswe view
Comment king seals 2 270 Jul 31, 2015 12:47pm
by HanaP1 view
Comment Wartune Giveth now Taketh Away 5 600 Jul 31, 2015 7:31am
by MattiaBava view
Comment Heads up for cloud adventure 8 535 Jul 30, 2015 2:26pm
by Rasstis view
Comment Wartune Weekly Maintenance 7/30 3:30 AM EDT 10 628 Jul 30, 2015 6:28am
by versi69 view