Amberial, my first Kongregate submitted game

49 posts

Flag Post

http://www.kongregate.com/games/oddgoo/amberial

Hello all, im a new Mexican game developer, i would really appreciate if you took the time to play and rate my first submitted game.
Do you think it has the potential to get an achievement task?

Flag Post

Oh definitely. It’s an excellent game! It looks fantastic, plays fantastic.

Flag Post

Hey, I played your game when you put it on Newgrounds and enjoyed it a lot. I’m glad to see it at Kongregate, hope it gets a badge.

Flag Post

Do you think it has the potential to get an achievement task?

Definitely — I’ll be sure to make at least one. Thanks for uploading it!

Flag Post

‘Spring Ace’ – All aces collected (Medium – 15 points) ?

Fun game by the way.

Flag Post

Really nice Game, Ace Levels are very challenging (Arg for Tower of Spikes T_T)

Flag Post

Thank you for your feedback !
Being a flash game developer has so much community support and and web exposure, that I really wonder why I didnt start before =).
Thanks all !

Flag Post

Really nice and fun.. The badge should be to get all 15 aces and beat all the levels.. lol that was hard xD

Flag Post

Gregmake this the badge : Super Spring Ace: (Hard : 30 Points) Move your way through 15 Levels Getting 15 Aces To get the Ultimate Ball Manuvering Badge.

Flag Post

Greg, make a badge for is ASAP please.

Flag Post

I like this game alot. Its amazing how much you’ve made posible to do with only two buttons… and yet the game is not boring. Good job yo.

Flag Post

thats a great game. very fun! it definately needs a badge

Flag Post

Thank you! yes, i thought about extending simple interface to a complex environment.

Flag Post

wow your good you got 450 points in 1 day. i got 874 in a month. All Hail Oddgoo

Flag Post