Official Enigmata Stellar War Thread

2013 posts

Flag Post

This is the official place to discuss Enigmata Stellar War!

I will update this thread with tips and tricks about the game.

I am currently working on the mobile version for Stellar War, which will include an HD update for the browser. Check out my Kickstarter page for more details.

Flag Post

Tip: saving a text save on your computer is the ultimate way to guarantee you will never lose a save game.

Tip: Turn off Auto-pause if you do not want the game to pause when clicking out of the screen.

Flag Post

I must be a complete newb, how do I bring up the spell upgrade menu to unlock spells? I click in space and the spell activate menu comes up, but I dont see the spell upgrade menu that I got once while in the “tutorial” first level.

Flag Post

doh, its the red triangle button on spell bar that says UPGRADE lol

Flag Post

Lol glad you found it!

Flag Post

Quite a nice tower defense game, and a very reasonable kreds price to get the premium version too

Flag Post

Error 5023 anybody? Help?

Flag Post

Bug Report:
I’m using premium version. A rare unit (my first) dropped when I was maxed out at units, and I clicked it and it mentioned I was maxed and it was moving it to bank. All well and good. Except after that, anytime I tried to click a unit to move it, it complained that I was maxed on units and couldn’t move it. My guess is some unit counter incremented somewhere when it wasn’t supposed to if a rare is auto placed into a bank:)

Flag Post

workaround for that bug (which persists after the battle), send another unit to the bank to get below max, then take it back out.

Flag Post

There a way to rotate towers?

Flag Post

Aegis seem useless, but the reflector upgrade is amazing against bosses.
You can upgrade your command base.
Buy 6 spells as fast and spam them. They don’t cost gold, and it doesn’t hurt you. Exploding Box is almost useless.
Have variety. (duh)