Erasing

3 posts

Flag Post

Can anyone tell me how to erase the status of a game. I finished Blackbeards Island. But I want to start over again. However, everytime I sign in it says I have finished and if I start at level one it will erase it. But once I sign off, and sign back on….it tells me that I have finished the game. I want to erase the stats so that I can redo the whole game again. Help??? Thank you :)

 
Flag Post

Have you tried clearing out your cache? I believe that should delete all your saved games…

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by The_Atari_Kid:

Have you tried clearing out your cache? I believe that should delete all your saved games…

nah, you have to clear your cookies