To try this challenge, follow these steps:

-Go to the area with lowest level available of mobs
-Strike the highest damage you can do
-Print screen
-Post it here :)

I hope to see some serious damage. Don’t photoshop plz c:

noob here

Flag Post

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1246/71690145.png This is my best!Not very good i know.

Flag Post

Happy now?

EDIT I remade the experiment with a better result.

Flag Post

with 2 weakens I managed to strike a 142697153.. still haven’t find a purple/grey mob, so it’s not my best. I hope my restat will help :)

Anyway I hope a real huge hitter will post here c:

Flag Post

You summoned the divine aurora which both healed all your wounds and attacks the opponent.
You critically hit lava serpent with Divine Aurora for 1346121984 damage points

You have defeated the lava serpent!

Flag Post
Originally posted by 2h2h:

You summoned the divine aurora which both healed all your wounds and attacks the opponent.
You critically hit lava serpent with Divine Aurora for 1346121984 damage points

You have defeated the lava serpent!

quite an awesome damage. was it weakened?

Flag Post

Yes 2 weakens on a purple mob.

Flag Post

What about pics or never happened?

Flag Post
Originally posted by masterofthecats:

If you can’t trust Levi, who can you trust?

Flag Post

The question isn’t about pics… the real question is: How the heck did Levi get 2 weakens before killing the low level mob? XD It’s a wonder that a mob even survived long enough to be attacked at all in that epic presence.

Flag Post

he mightve used some defensive skill, letting his pet work with the weakens, but since even it did too much dmg, he only got 2 weakens before having to do the (tiny bit over-) killing blow :P

Flag Post

He probably healed 2-3 turns to let his ally cast weaken.

Flag Post

doesn’t weaken hit for damage though? one weaken and levi’s opponent would be dead.

Flag Post