My Guild is Deleted. :(

43 posts

Flag Post

My Guild had initials KLG and it was in Server 1. It had 730 billion. When I came back after 2 weeks, I found out I’m not in the guild and when I search KLG, it said the guild does not exist.

What happened to my guild?

Flag Post

I guess it got…
(•_•)
( •_•)>⌐■-■
(⌐■_■)
Disbanded.

Flag Post

If the GM is inactive for more then 2 weeks, a GO can make you lose your position and the GO becomes GM. The new GM probably disbanded the guild. Sucks though brah.

Flag Post
Originally posted by omark96:

I guess it got…
(•_•)
( •_•)>⌐■-■
(⌐■_■)
Disbanded.

That is ridiculously awesome.

Anyway, I’m no expert, but it sounds like Doorstogo has got the right idea. :O
Is there a way for you to contact your old GM?

Flag Post
Originally posted by Doorstogo123:

If the GM is inactive for more then 2 weeks, a GO can make you lose your position and the GO becomes GM. The new GM probably disbanded the guild. Sucks though brah.

I thought it was 7 days of inactivity (one week), not two weeks, before that Depose option becomes available. Also, anybody can click the Depose button, and the game assigns the Guild Master position to the highest-level Officer. If there are no Officers assigned, the highest-level player other than the current GM is picked to be the new leader.

From what my own GM has told me, Guardian and Void level guilds can’t be disbanded. However, she did mention there’s a merging option now, and that is what likely happened (it still effectively disbands the guild, but transfers all members and the guild donation coffers to another guild if a bunch of requirements are met).

If this were me, I’d be contacting the old leadership (officers included) and any active members to figure out who flew the coop. Sorry for your loss, and the lack of anything particularly new in this message. =(

Flag Post