[Game Over] Chosen Mafia (locked)

170 posts

Flag Post

Hey everyone. This is my first time posting in here, but I’ve played Mafia lots before. The Mafia variation I’m going to run is called Chosen and it’s for 9 players. Please familiarize yourself with that article, as I’ll be running the game the way the article describes.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask me.

Sign-ups:

1. Woon1957
2. AdeebNafees
3. SilverEvil
4. Bluji
5. Jaskaran2000
6. Perpluid
7. Pulsaris
8. arkenarken
9. Precarious

Replacements:
1. CowFriend
2. JaumeBG

I’ll be using this thread for the entire game, by the way.

Flag Post

Sign.

Flag Post

Sign

Flag Post

That was one amazingly short article, btw.

Flag Post

Sign.

Flag Post

[SIGN]

Flag Post

Sign.

Flag Post

Sign-ups are closed. I’m sending out roles now and Pre-Game will last approximately 24 hours.

Flag Post

Fuu, I’d like to put a curse on FIFA 13.

Flag Post

So many mafias yo.

Sign.

Flag Post
Originally posted by Jaskaran2000:

Sign.

Flag Post

Can you guys please read, sign-ups are closed and it’s pre-game.

Flag Post
Originally posted by adv0catus:

Are you kidding me? Who reads the thread. If there’s a new mafia, everyone jumps on it like angry bumblebees.

/Cow philosophy

Flag Post

Signs after sign-ups are closed are typically reserve signs, which are used as a replacement if a player becomes inactive. If you’re allowing them, consider this a reserve as well.

On another topic, I suggest that you implement some rules to prevent any problems. Bluji has a nice set of rules for you to steal or preferably, modify and derive inspiration from.

Flag Post

Ooh ooh! Can I sign? Let me sign please! Pretty please with a banana on top?

Flag Post

We all want to sign.
Mr. Advocate, tell you what.
If we get 18 signs, could you double the number of everythings?

Flag Post

Not sure how 4v14 will work if four of the townies are bulletproofs as long as they’re all alive.

Flag Post