(Game) Hello there, Journal.

19 posts

Flag Post

Um. Um. Oh god. This is gonna suck, isn’t it? So, um, I’ve been going through some tough times lately. My name is Luke Saxwell, and I’m a sophomore in high school. It’s hard, you know? I don’t know why I started this thing. It’s not like you guys care. Right? I mean, if you feel like asking me something about myself, you can, but it’s not like you would. Right?

[Type in your questions below. This journey is not one to be made lightly.]

Flag Post

reserved

Flag Post

Dear journal,
Tis’ but spectral meaning in thy own definition, but to whom will this concern, and what be your intentions?

Flag Post
Originally posted by thecartm:

Dear journal,
Tis’ but spectral meaning in thy own definition, but to whom will this concern, and what be your intentions?

Oh god. Oh god. It’s true, it’s true, I’m going insane. Hold on a moment, lemme get a picture of this on my iPhone…Oh god, it’s not true, I’m perfectly sane, and this is really happening. Hold…hold on. Give me a moment , you verbose pack of paper.

Hoo. It’s true. I should have listened to him. That’s the biggest problem really, people don’t listen. Maybe if they’d listen everything would turn out alright.

Flag Post

Insanity is the greatest sanity – Fortune in fortune cookie written by:
Woo Hoo Shan, crazy old aisian dude who doesn’t know what he’s talking about

Flag Post

Insanity is the greatest sanity – Fortune in fortune cookie written by:
Woo Hoo Shan, crazy old aisian dude who doesn’t know what he’s talking about