Hunger Games game

11 posts

Flag Post

Hi, I would like to make a Hunger Games Game and I need someone to help me make it(I am not a game producer). It will have game maker mode where you can sponsor/torment players, Quell mode 1, 48 people, Quell mode 2, players do 2x damage. There will also be PVP mode. There will be 5 arenas, One lake and forest, one desert, one tundra, one ruins, and one Ocean and Mountain. There will be Careers and alliances. Alliances: You can get an ally only with a friendly character (Example: Rue) by dropping food in front of them. If they are not friendly, they will take it and run, or fight you! There will be a training center where you can show of to the Careers. The Careers may accept you to their team depending on your score. In the Training Center, you may master a skill or a weapon. (Skills: Tree Climbing, Camo, Fire, ect. Weapons: Bow, Sword, ect.) If you master, it does a bit more damage. You will have a Hunger bar, a water bar, and a HP bar.(You will have 100 HP). There will be mutations and sponsors (based on how many people you have killed) There will be a cornucopia with food, weapons, and supplies, but you have a higher chance of dying.

Flag Post

I need Tribute Ideas as well. This is how to send one:

Name:
Weapon:
Skill:
Career or no:
Fight Skill(1-30):
District:

I will only accept 50! (You can send more than one)

Flag Post

Mutation Ideas:

Name:
%chance of finding in arena:
tamable:
Fight Skill(1-20):
Packs or no:
any other things:

I will only accept 10!

Flag Post

Only because I’m bored

Mutation Ideas:

Name: Veloci-chicken
chance of finding in arena: 5
tamable: false
Fight Skill(1-20): 14
Packs or no: packs
any other things: genetically regressed chicken-turned-velociraptor

Flag Post

cool!

Flag Post

Oh wow, one of these threads. We spend so much time joking about them that it’s kind of unnerving when they pop up and surprise you…

Flag Post

I’m unsure what forum to move it to. Collabs or Game Design. D: