C.O.Z.Y. Art Request thread

Creativity of a Zealous Yuppie

Here are a few of applications that I use

• MS Paint
  • MS gif Animator
  • Adobe Photoshop CS4
  • Adobe Illustrator CS4
  • GraphicsGale

I am still a ‘novice’ when it comes to Art but I really love Art. I am not good at ‘realism’.
My style kinda stands between Realism and Abstract… so is it Surrealism? let us find out.
I made this thread for the purpose of improving my skills, take on challenges and… well… take requests.

I will be taking requests that are:

avatars, banners, signatures or other illustrations with this requirements

Max Width     Max Height     Max Frames

.gif :  300         300           15
.png :  1000        1000 		

BEFORE ANYTHING ELSE

I am doing this for free so…

• I have the right to redistribute, alter or use my ‘works’ for commercial purposes.
  • I will not take ridiculous requests, such requests will be ignored
  • I will only take up to 5 requests at a time, there will be a list for the pending requests
  • I would love to hear some criticism that is reasonable
  • you must have patience when you make requests
  • you should not use my ‘works’ for commercial purposes
  • you should not redistribute my ‘works’ without crediting me or linking it back to me
  • you should ask for permission if you would like to alter my ‘works’
  • YOU + IGNORANCE + SPAMMER + TROLL = IGNORED

AND PLEASE MAKE YOUR REQUESTS MORE DETAILED
colors? size? what? where? who? why? lol

Leave me a shout/whisper of your yahoo, msn or skype IDs for better communication.
(I prefer messengers)

See some of my works at my Facebook album, (link for my account is located at my kong profile)

You can also take a look and join iDesign

Flag Post

Cozythrias  Elysium666

Flag Post

BANNERS

Cozythrias-iDesign

Flag Post

SIGNATURES

Cozythrias-Light Me Up!

Flag Post

FINISHED REQUESTS (10)

nordor

Cartoon Bee v1 / Cartoon Bee v2

Devlini

Devlini Typography

re4beast

re4 Badge Avatar

AbusedZebra