Forums The Arts

Looking for custom art in variety of styles

23 posts

Flag Post

I’m looking for various styles of artwork for CD covers, web-site art, and other odds and ends. Since I latched on to Kongregate, this seems like a nice place to check out the new talent. Plus it doesn’t hurt to support those who make the various items that go in to all the games I enjoy.

Slightly tainting the above statement; looking preferably for someone who accepts pay pal or Visa.

If you have a site with/and/or portfolio of some type, please let me know. We only have vague ideas of what we need and would like to see some samples, because we would like variation in style.

Thanx in advance.l

Flag Post

I’m not an artist, but that means I’m cheap. Here’s some stuff I’ve done for various reasons:

Sketches on that pirate was by a friend, I did the coloring and cleanup.

Flag Post

Nice work, and you’re cheap. :P You’re hired. email contact@operation42.com or let me know how I can contact you. Then I can scan my crappy sketches and see what you can do with them.

Flag Post

Done!

Flag Post

Cool, we’ll hammer things out in email.

Still looking for 1 or 2 more people, preferably someone who is good with abstract and/or realism (but slightly warped, of course)

I should also mention that you need to be of legal age to work in your area of residence. Sorry.

Flag Post

I should also mention that you need to be of legal age to work in your area of residence. Sorry.

If Mike isn’t in, I’m gonna laugh. He’s a Kongregate Staff member XD

Flag Post

>If Mike isn’t in, I’m gonna laugh. He’s a Kongregate Staff member XD

He’s 20 n00b. Legal for everything but da alkoholz. Although Kongregate does seem to have some of you youngins workin real hard as mods! CHILD LABOR ZOMG!

Flag Post

HAHAHA.

Flag Post

Although Kongregate does seem to have some of you youngins workin real hard as mods!