Free Character medals?

11 posts

Flag Post

Hi.
I am new to this game (I came in because I love the card game also made by this company) and I would appreciate if someone more experienced would share their knowledge about the medals.

I was wondering how many free medals can you get through the game?

Also if I made a Bard with high harisma (for having many members in a team) – how much exactly my members would be penalized for his other low stats?
(from wiki: “[the leader] does influence and modify the abilities of the other characters in the party”).

So is it a verry bad idea to make a leader that would lead a huge party (like a party of 6-7)?

Flag Post

From what I can tell you, it’s nowhere near good to have attributes below 5.
<5 negative
=5 neutral
>5 positive

You can get free medals from achievements and by exploring dungeons.

Being early in the game with a large party is a huge risk as you will receive much less than with 3-5 members.

Originally posted by steryd12:

(from wiki: “[the leader] does influence and modify the abilities of the other characters in the party (like a party of 6-7).

Which wiki? This is the preferable wiki

Flag Post

I used this link:

http://sorceryquest.wikia.com/wiki/Sorcery_Quest_Wiki
So thanks for the other (but they seem verry similar).

I already found 2 character medals (but both for fighters) – one medal for each day of playing – so it is not bad.

Do you maybe remember approximatelly how many different medals did you get?

Also – what determines amount of basic stats of an unit? Only the medals or is it possible to raise these somewhere in the game??? I thought training would raise these stats… but it seems that it raises only level :(

Flag Post

EDIT: nevermind the last question :D I found an answer in the wiki from your link.

When I reach a lev 160 and reset my unit – then i get + 20 additional points, right? And then I can level it up to lev 160 again and get another +20 points?