HOW TO SAVE YOUR MAP (locked)

5 posts

Flag Post

Ok so i know it sucks to get trolled but if your in a room and you havent saved yet and someone trolls it right when you see the line of block on the map save it so when you go back you wont have to reset EVERYTHING and all you have is a little line to fix.

Hope This Helps!,
Noahlie

 
Flag Post

Or save it every few minutes….if your level is being trolled already, it’s kinda a bad time to save.

 
Flag Post

(originally posed by Guolin) Or save it every few minutes….if your level is being trolled already, it’s kinda a bad time to save.

I agree, Guolin

 
Flag Post

Must revive this old topic :D

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by inker99:

Must revive this old topic :D

You shouldn’t. ^_^