Forums Tyrant

AEGIS - Faction seeking members.

14 posts

Flag Post

Hello, I am an officer for the faction AEGIS, and we could use some more active members. We’ve gotten to faction level 2, and a half, but we’ve had a bit of an issue. A couple of our active members left, or had gone AWOL, so we need new recruits who are active.

Here are the requirements… Level of at least 13 (It’s a lucky number, and by this time you should be done/almost done with all the main story missions.) You need to be active to at least earn 5 loyalty a business week. So a battle a day at the very least, and you need to tell me why you like Tyrant, because I am a very curious person.

Side effects for joining may include: Losing energy in faction battles, a sudden urge to eat hot sauce, smelling burning wood, heart burn, small fever, headache, and a curse that every other gold pack will yield a Aegis.

http://www.kongregate.com/games/synapticon/tyrant?source=finv&kv_apply=147002

Don’t know if there is something I had to do with the link, but there is the recruitment link.

Flag Post

Flag Post

Flag Post

Reqular bump because I’m busy today.

Flag Post

Ya know… a little feedback would be nice >:/

Flag Post

Well I’ll be level 13 very soon. I’m currently @ like 12.5.
I just made it to 5,000pts in the arena. I play a lot because I like card games and war metal is fun – the rounds are short and the decks are small so making changes and testing is quick and enjoyable.

I’ll click to join your faction although I’m not lvl 13. So you can deny for that is you wish.

Flag Post

When I click on the faction link and the game loads nothing happens.
The faction page does not display that I applied.

Flag Post