Forums Tyrant

Advanced counter cards game (squabble edition) page 274

14182 posts

Flag Post


rule 274: must have armor or pierce and protect dosen’t activate

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by stormcommando:

A New Promo Card!

Rule 273: All cards got 2 timer. Flying and regenerate don’t work.

Test of Mettle can’t kill Extinction Engine cuz he mimic protect 2. Kinda draw

And my counter ! ! !

Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

 
Flag Post

Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

Test of mettle would win against extinction eventually. Flurry 2 rallies it up to 4 attack.

 
Flag Post


Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by Xaysh:
Originally posted by stormcommando:

A New Promo Card!

Rule 273: All cards got 2 timer. Flying and regenerate don’t work.

Test of Mettle can’t kill Extinction Engine cuz he mimic protect 2. Kinda draw

And my counter ! ! !

Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

He can cuz Extinction engines flurries.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by stormcommando:
Originally posted by Xaysh:
Originally posted by stormcommando:

A New Promo Card!

Rule 273: All cards got 2 timer. Flying and regenerate don’t work.

Test of Mettle can’t kill Extinction Engine cuz he mimic protect 2. Kinda draw

And my counter ! ! !

Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

He can cuz Extinction engines flurries.

Well he can’t flurry trough armor 4 (armor 2 + prot 2)

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by Xaysh:
Originally posted by stormcommando:
Originally posted by Xaysh:
Originally posted by stormcommando:

A New Promo Card!

Rule 273: All cards got 2 timer. Flying and regenerate don’t work.

Test of Mettle can’t kill Extinction Engine cuz he mimic protect 2. Kinda draw

And my counter ! ! !

Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

He can cuz Extinction engines flurries.

Well he can’t flurry trough armor 4 (armor 2 + prot 2)

So? ToM still gets rallied.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by stormcommando:
Originally posted by Xaysh:
Originally posted by stormcommando:
Originally posted by Xaysh:
Originally posted by stormcommando:

A New Promo Card!

Rule 273: All cards got 2 timer. Flying and regenerate don’t work.

Test of Mettle can’t kill Extinction Engine cuz he mimic protect 2. Kinda draw

And my counter ! ! !

Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

He can cuz Extinction engines flurries.

Well he can’t flurry trough armor 4 (armor 2 + prot 2)

So? ToM still gets rallied.

Uh it rallies even if don’t hit? I don’t know that :X Sorry

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by Xaysh:
Originally posted by stormcommando:
Originally posted by Xaysh:
Originally posted by stormcommando:
Originally posted by Xaysh:
Originally posted by stormcommando:

A New Promo Card!

Rule 273: All cards got 2 timer. Flying and regenerate don’t work.

Test of Mettle can’t kill Extinction Engine cuz he mimic protect 2. Kinda draw

And my counter ! ! !

Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

He can cuz Extinction engines flurries.

Well he can’t flurry trough armor 4 (armor 2 + prot 2)

So? ToM still gets rallied.

Uh it rallies even if don’t hit? I don’t know that :X Sorry

It rallies on attacked, not on damaged.

 
Flag Post

Am I countering Everlasting Hope or Kilgore from the big argument from the last page?

 
Flag Post

kilgore counters hope, so go for kilgore.

 
Flag Post

Kilgore, it was my counter for hope.

 
Flag Post

Wasn’t sure because Kilgore was quoted in that big argument.

Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

 
Flag Post


Rule 274: Must have armor or pierce and protect doesn’t activate.

 
Flag Post

It is not our man to think of this foolish time of rest.

Rule 274(re-worded): Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate.

Don’t ask why she cannot win.

Personal Rule: Also plays a second hand, doesn’t affect normal counter, but cannot play again in this page with same rule.

 
Flag Post


Rule 274(re-worded): Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate.

 
Flag Post


Rule 274: Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate.

 
Flag Post

Kill THIS

Rule 274: Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate.

TT

 
Flag Post

AS YOU WISH!

Rule 274: Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate.

 
Flag Post


Rule 274: Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate

 
Flag Post

the end of the year is the end of you!

Rule 274: Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate

 
Flag Post

Only 1 counter left to Rhino

Rule 274: Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate

 
Flag Post

Try to reach me baby

Rule 274: Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate

 
Flag Post


Rule 274: Cards with Armored or Pierce only. Protect doesn’t activate

 
Flag Post

Rule: 275: All Cards Have their Attack added to their hp and the number of skills x 3 added to their attack. So in this case Drill gunner becomes 12/10/3