Forums Tyrant

Advanced counter cards game (squabble edition) page 319

14178 posts

Flag Post

Counter to Tazerok:

Rule 318:
Defending card gains Cleanse on Attacked.
Defending cards with Refresh lose half their health rounded up.

New page, new rule:

Rule 319:
- Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
- Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
- Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
- Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
- Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
- Structures aren’t allowed;
- Regenerate will only proceed once;
- You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

(this last period looked odd to me, my english isn’t that good, but I think it’s understandable. If someone could correct it to me… thanks. xD)

According to the rule, to counter Xeno Interceptor, use a Raider or Righteous assault.

EDIT: I edited the rule for the last time, giving permission to counter using Legendaries. But Structures are still restricted.

 
Flag Post

even if this dosen’t down the flying card before the timer clocks it would stop it cold

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures allowed;
– Regenerate only proceed once;
– You can use cards from factions that aren’t allowed in the rule to counter a assault only if there’s no other possible counter.

 
Flag Post

Suicide

Rule 319:
- Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
- Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
- Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
- Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
- Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
- Structures aren’t allowed;
- Regenerate will only proceed once;
- You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

I heard you like Suicide…

And there’s a Xeno/Righteous counter for this.

Rule 319:
- Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
- Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
- Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
- Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
- Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
- Structures aren’t allowed;
- Regenerate will only proceed once;
- You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post


Rule 319:
- Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
- Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
- Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
- Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
- Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
- Structures aren’t allowed;
- Regenerate will only proceed once;
- You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

(imagine flight of the valkyries playing) ironic i’m attacking a righteous card WITH FLIGHT OF THE FRICKEN VALKYRIES playin in my head seeing this card

“you don’t tell me that’s no damned boat! i’ll land ’er where i want ’er!”-gunboat captain (pilot, [snicker])
Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed;
– Regenerate will only proceed once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed;
– Regenerate will only proceed once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed;
– Regenerate will only proceed once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed;
– Regenerate will only proceed once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

It’s been a few days. I heard that Payback is 100% according to General Rule 8…

This creature can often be seen in front of many Bloodthirsty swarms.
Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed; (or: Assaults only.)
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

Still adjusting my cards, so no second hand.

 
Flag Post


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed; (or: Assaults only.)
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed; (or: Assaults only.)
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed; (or: Assaults only.)
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed; (or: Assaults only.)
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

If you can’t hurt me, how can you win??

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed; (or: Assaults only.)
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

TT

 
Flag Post

weenie kills the giant

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed; (or: Assaults only.)
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by kingorch:

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Structures aren’t allowed; (or: Assaults only.)
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

Guys are you blind? Canker Tooth got immobolize so he wins versus Kyrios. Fail counter.

 
Flag Post

^ Xaysh is right, Kyrios doesn’t counter Canker Tooth…

Here it is a card that counters Canker Tooth and dies by Juggernaut:

My immobilizing is faster than yours!

(don’t forget that Regen only proc once).

Now, to the counter of Barrage Tank…

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

ule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– Clause: You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

CRAP CARD AWAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– Clause: You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

Countering crap card with a crap card. Crappy, eh?

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– Clause: You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– Clause: You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post

EXPLOSION!!!!

and here’s why COL’s fleeing and it works since twilight has vampires and fante’s inferno is a holy poem of light fighting darkness:

Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– Clause: You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

does supply on death mean it works like regen since it’d proc on itself when it gets killed?