Forums Tyrant

Advanced counter cards game (squabble edition) page 320

14183 posts

Flag Post


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– Clause: You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

With Missile Launcher I choose

 
Flag Post


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– Clause: You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by 00craigs:


Rule 319:
– Bloodthirsty is countered only by Xeno and Righteous;
– Imperial is countered only by Bloodthirsty and Xeno;
– Raider is countered only by Imperial and Bloodthirsty;
– Righteous is countered only by Raider and Imperial;
– Xeno is countered only by Righteous and Raider;
– Assaults only;
– Regenerate will only proc once;
– Clause: You can use cards to counter a card from the other factions that aren’t allowed in the rule only if there’s no other possible counter within the two permited factions.

Ignoring it…

Imagine card like this in an actual game :D

Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

Easy peasy To be killed


Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post


Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

STRUCTURED ASSAULTS!!!!!!

and the action:
which summons:
let see strike 2+2 attack= 4 damage=4 health
and salvager is summoned continuously
and this does work since they both drop but the opponents timer tiks (attacks) first and then this one then the opponent attacks again and then this one attacks at 1 health left with both strike and a normal attack
Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

and

zero drop and 1 attack + rally 2 + strike 2 = 5 damage

Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post


Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

do i beat all of you? yes. freeze isn’t part of the rule so I always freeze you :D

Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post


Should have added freeze to the rule…
Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

0 wait cards rule on this page :P

Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

sometimes 0 wait is not good.

Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post


Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post


Assuming when assault is augmented then the mimic’d skills are augmented.

Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

These skills don’t have to be augmented and I think they are not for Guardian Walker to win. Anyway:

Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post


Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.
And Guardian walker doesnt get augmented, it has no activation skill that could be augmented (mimic doesn’t count). Thats Why DNA Assimilator has strike.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by AbyssllChain:
Originally posted by Silvoz:


Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.
And Guardian walker doesnt get augmented, it has no activation skill that could be augmented (mimic doesn’t count). Thats Why DNA Assimilator has strike.

Rule 320: Use Assault+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

Even if I play Action after Slider I win on turn 1.

Someone already used that action AND somebody else used slider. I’m countering the other guy before you.

Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

Are we counting cards used or the resulting card?


Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

Phew… Both cards are hard to kill when activates. Yours and mine :)

Alomst dead, gone to 2HP… but when activated, the Heal 5 makes every attack of Loki’s Scion useless.
It does 1 dmg net on Loki’s Scion each turn (4 – Heal 1 – Protect 1 – Weaken 1 = +1), killing it slowly.

@00craigs We have to counter the result cards. This is the purpose of the rule.

Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post


Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.
(btw does flying get replaced too?)

 
Flag Post


Flying gets replaced as any other skill
Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post

Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post


Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by THESPOOKY:

Rule 320: Use card+Action. Assault keeps its stats, but gets its skills replaced with the ones in the action. Jam only procs once.

Fail, fail, fail, fail and fail. Skills are replaced. Arc Trooper mimics ur Protect 2 and its draw forever, or Arc Trooper Kills him on surge. So FAIL counter.