Forums Tyrant

Advanced counter cards game (squabble edition) page 399

14183 posts

Flag Post

Fly troll ftw

Rule 398: The card must have same number of letters as your username

WOOT!! new rule

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, also tribute adds 1hp +1atk point to cards with it.

TT

 
Flag Post

S-S-SUICIDE

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

You just got level 1’d:

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

You too good sir

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

TT

 
Flag Post

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

Trolls are gonna troll ……

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

TT

 
Flag Post

A troll trollier than glaive!?

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post




Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

I want to use both versions, so here’s L1:

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

Strike 4 o_0

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

TT

 
Flag Post

You strike four? I STRIKE FOUR.

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

Who needs strike??

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

TT

 
Flag Post

Me.

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

Assuming summons work,

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

Edit: ninja’d, but this still works lol.

 
Flag Post

They won’t work against me.

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

You strike four? Nobody cares.

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

Do you care now?

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

You should

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

TT

 
Flag Post

Worst unique in the game ;)


Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

OORRRBBOOO!!!!!!!

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

TT

 
Flag Post

I would have done Infantry. Oh well.

Also, it should be noted that Orbo counters Orbo while surging.

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

BAM!!! overkill

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

TT

 
Flag Post

Regen trollz :3

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

 
Flag Post

what regen??

Rule 399: Siege counts as both strike & siege, tribute adds 1 HP and 1 attack point to cards with it.

TT