Forums Tyrant

Advanced counter cards game (squabble edition) page 258

14182 posts

Flag Post

example and counter:

i give him rally 2
Rule 258: all cards gain the ability either rally 2 or augment 2 you choose if you ant it or not but only 1 of them and if your card has 1 or both then you can’t add it on

 
Flag Post


+ Rally 2 makes it useful for once
Rule 258: all cards gain the ability either rally 2 or augment 2 you choose if you ant it or not but only 1 of them and if your card has 1 or both then you can’t add it on

 
Flag Post

AUGMENT 2, THAT MEANS STRIKE 4! YOU ARE GONE SUCKA!
Rule 258: all cards gain the ability either rally 2 or augment 2 you choose if you ant it or not but only 1 of them and if your card has 1 or both then you can’t add it on

 
Flag Post


Rally 2
Rule 258: all cards gain the ability either rally 2 or augment 2 you choose if you want it, but only 1 of them and if your card Rally or Augment, then you can’t add it

Edited rule for clarity

 
Flag Post


RALLY 2, I DON’T EVEN NEED SKILLS, YOU ARE GONE PUNK :P
And don’t be so rude, it’s just a game…on a forum no less…

Got ninjad but still works, also funny, that was my first thought too :P
Rule 258: all cards gain the ability either rally 2 or augment 2 you choose if you ant it or not but only 1 of them and if your card has 1 or both then you can’t add it on

 
Flag Post

I think it’ll be best if I choose…AUGUMENT on this card

Rule 258: cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.
(is this better?)

 
Flag Post


Aug 2
Rule 258: cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

I choose Augment 2.

Rule 258: cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

Death by noob card!

Rally 2
Rule 258: cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

Stop it.

(Gain Augment 2)
Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

Please do not counter this hand:

(Gain Augment 2)
Personal Rule: Also plays a second hand, does not affecft normal counter.

 
Flag Post

You can all guess what i want here…

Rally 2
Rule 258: cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

New Ayrkrane comes! : +Augment 2

Rule 258: cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post


Augment 2

Rule 258: cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

Choose the mighty grunt yoda does :D

Rally 2

Rule 258: cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

Well, I choose you, tremor wyrm!

Augment 2 (Why not?)

Rule 258: cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

Edit: Just realized this version is pre-buff… come on google, update the card! =P

 
Flag Post

Go,TheRealPip!

Augment 2
Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

Pip is no match for this legend:

Rally 2

Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

Can’t hit me

Rally 2

Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

I can

Rally 2
Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.
Also am I the only one who objects to people countering themselves just to be able to make a new rule? This guy’s done it before and here he even countered himself twice (after making a nearly illegible rule).

 
Flag Post

THIS is a SECRET

AUGUMENT mwahahahha
what I’d really like to see is an AUGer tank with AUGument
‘bout countering oneself … it’s kinda lame… just like that “personal rule” … but oh, well!…

Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

 
Flag Post

I’m invincible to your puny strike 4 :D

Rally 2 of course

Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

TT

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by TTekkers:

I’m invincible to your puny strike 4 :D

Rally 2 of course

Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

TT

Won’t work, the rules of the game say all 50% chance abilities work 100% of the time, so tiamat always flies and never gets hit by your vengeant.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by d00n:
Originally posted by TTekkers:

I’m invincible to your puny strike 4 :D

Rally 2 of course

Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

TT

Won’t work, the rules of the game say all 50% chance abilities work 100% of the time, so tiamat always flies and never gets hit by your vengeant.

Except that vengeant will survive until the infinity-th turn and by then that rule breaks down, or at least it has every other time I’ve used this kind of counter.

TT

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by TTekkers:
Originally posted by d00n:
Originally posted by TTekkers:

I’m invincible to your puny strike 4 :D

Rally 2 of course

Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

TT

Won’t work, the rules of the game say all 50% chance abilities work 100% of the time, so tiamat always flies and never gets hit by your vengeant.

Except that vengeant will survive until the infinity-th turn and by then that rule breaks down, or at least it has every other time I’ve used this kind of counter.

TT

This kind of thing would’ve been a valid counter had tiamat been a dead end, it isn’t so surviving until the infinity-th turn until the rule breaks down is not countering. It’s in the rules bro.

 
Flag Post
Originally posted by TTekkers:
Originally posted by d00n:
Originally posted by TTekkers:

I’m invincible to your puny strike 4 :D

Rally 2 of course

Rule 258: Cards can gain one extra ability between rally 2 or augment 2. Can’t gain the ability if it already has it.

TT

Won’t work, the rules of the game say all 50% chance abilities work 100% of the time, so tiamat always flies and never gets hit by your vengeant.

Except that vengeant will survive until the infinity-th turn and by then that rule breaks down, or at least it has every other time I’ve used this kind of counter.

TT

So the moral of the story is …. stallmate is a win too?