Can't Login With FireFox

43 posts

Flag Post

I can’t login with Firefox. I’ve tried: Disabling Better Kongregate, Disabling Greasemonkey. Not working.

Flag Post

Is it only Firefox? What happens when you try? We changed to SSL logins, so you may need to make sure that you’re not declining our SSL certificate or anything like that.

Flag Post
Originally posted by Phoenix00017:

Is it only Firefox? What happens when you try? We changed to SSL logins, so you may need to make sure that you’re not declining our SSL certificate or anything like that.

Thanks for the information. There isn’t any SSL Certificate on my Firefox, I have just Reinstalled it.

Now, I can Login with Firefox. Thanks. :)

Flag Post

Well i’m not good with my english sorry.

After the last maintenance, i get lot of bugs.

One is this, i can’t log in with my main account. I tried to enter with my main account on IE, Firefox, Chrome and opera.
When i try to enter i only see the spinner moving and then the circle frezzes.

I tried first clearing my caché, cookies and deleting my scripts. I tried to enter newly to kong and getting the same error.

Then, i tried with the link “Forgot password?”. Open mail and the link send me to an ERROR page. I was triyng to enter to another kong page and inmediately i keep getting to www.kongregate.com/…/settings/edit link and ERROR. The only thing i could do, was clearing caché again.

I tried another time to enter with my main account and newly can’t enter. I tried to enter with a friend account and i log perfectly. Then i created this account and try to enter with my main account newly and another time get the spinner loader frezzed.

Flag Post

Hold on, what circle? You still have the circle?

Flag Post
Originally posted by RandomPerson69:

Hold on, what circle? You still have the circle?

Only on the log in section.

Flag Post