Anyone for help me to create a tower game?

10 posts

Flag Post

I use StencylWorks.I don’t know very much things, and i want a partner to help me to create games and to teach me.

Flag Post

Come on!Anyone will help me?

Flag Post

So, would you make the graphics? Could you show any sample of some graphic you have done? Maybe that would encourage someone to work with you.

Flag Post

Well, I don’t made nothing especial.That’s why I want a partner, to teach me, then we can create the game.
I only have the game in my head, so, i REALLY need help.

Flag Post

I only made the StencylWorks tutorial.So…I don’t know too much things.

Flag Post

I don’t even know where i can find the player graphics.So, I cannot create a scratch game.I don’t know HOW to make a player graphic.

Flag Post

Well, I demonstrated that I am a real noob, so…I think i won’t have a partner too soon right?

Flag Post

There is nothing wrong with being a newbie at something. However by spamming, you’ve demonstrated that you have not the respect and etiquette expected of you. this destroys your credit, because it suggest that you may be inconsiderate and possibly intolerant towards others. this suggests you are not an adult.
regardless of how far the above deviates from the truth, the damage is done.

However, That said, i do admire your enthusiasm. you just have not shown us a reason to help you.

Again, being new at something isn’t wrong. If you would simply like advice Show us your drawings and ask how you can improve them, show us your codes, your fully written concept. people are more likely to help people who they know are trying hard.