RTS/VN Programmer looking for artist

12 posts

Flag Post

I may be a relatively new member of kongregate here, but I’ve been making my 1st project for a few months now. And I think it’s about time I scout for an artist.

This is the current project I’ve been working on so far:

http://ssdrwh0shop.webs.com/

This is what I need from an artist:

- Sprite animation (for all units)
- Background Art
- Visual Novel Character Art
- Other artwork required (like menus, user interfaces, e.t.c)

What you will be expecting to get if you decided to help me:

- Unfortunately, I don’t have much to offer except for the revenue shares. I know it’ll be hard to find a good artist, but I’m getting close ot the point that a good artist is required.

More information can be found though this contact detail:

- ssdrwh0@gmail.com

What the games going to be about:

This game is set in the Victorian ages about two young siblings, Alice and Calvin, finding a book that belongs to someone else. Calvin decided to use the book for himself, ending up with his town destroyed by an army of Goblins he summoned.

The siblings ran off, ashamed of what they’ve done. A few moments later, the siblings are found to be attacked by minions of a powerful wizard called Dominicus, and he wants what’s rightfully his.

Edit: No one will know my stealth changes! Muahahahaha!!!

Flag Post