Lime_ Collabs [AVAILABLE]

22 posts

Flag Post

Hello im Lime_.

I need projects im a pixel artist/ concept artist. I am working for free. So need any pixel artists please contact me. I do not have a portfolio but I can send you a sample of my work if you need it.

NOVEMBER: UNAVAILABLE

DECEMBER: AVAILABLE (to some extent)

JANUARY: AVAILABLE

SAME l l
\ / (not march)

PROJECTS/ COLLABS

: 3-D PROFESSIONAL PROJECT

H4. :wild west style game

: (any random banners or sumtin) {open}

DAYS AND HOURS AVAILABLE

MONDAY: not available will be on forums around 8-9 mountain (canadian) time.

TUESDAY: available. 3 hours

WEDNESDAY: no

FRIDAY: early morning and almost all night

WEEKEND: SOME TIMES (almost always on forums at night if not im probably playing tetris)

COMPLETELY FREE

(hours and days might change in June, July, August,)

I DO NOT WORK ON DECEMBER 24-30 OR ANY OTHER HOLIDAYS

zero tolerence to any one who claims to be a dev but is not please do not lie I dont want hard work gone to waste.

Flag Post

EXPERIENCE

DEGREE.

no. I am a highschool student, I do not have any professions in the video game industry (for now)

HAVE I MADE ANY GAMES.

yes I have done the concept art for a 3D game. It was never made :( the devs were idiots.

HOW LONG HAVE I BEEN DOING PIXEL ART.

3 years but only seriously for 1.5 years.

BTW this is what the reserves are for

Flag Post

portfolio… kinda

Its really stuff irrelevant to game art I think I will poof up another art thread meant for pixel and game stuff.

http://www.kongregate.com/forums/5-the-arts/topics/297135-lime-s-thread-gallery?page=1#posts-6622032

Flag Post

RESEEEEERVED

Flag Post

Annnd another reserve

Flag Post

You commented on my thread but didn’t send me a PM, so I guess you aren’t interested? =(

Flag Post

hey lime i want to tell u that before making the mmorpg we r making the game with xrib a music game i think

Flag Post
Originally posted by xirb22: