Server merging

15 posts

Flag Post

It should be able time to merg S7, S8 and S9.

Flag Post
Originally posted by BlueD0T:

Hi. Thank you for your advice. Our team will keep notice for population of each server. They will take the measure if it is necessary.

Flag Post

Server population is very low already if you haven’t noticed yet. I think even merging S1 through S9 would result in less active players than there were just on S6, when I started playing this game a year ago.

Flag Post
Originally posted by callofgods:

Hi. Thank you for your advice. Our team will keep notice for population of each server. They will take the measure if it is necessary.

</blockquotethe players of S7 S8 S9

Originally posted by callofgods:

We want a merger S7 S8 S9 to KEEP the population higher. and dont want to wait and do it cause the population is low. S7 is pretty much dead. S8 is loosing good players weekly now, cause to few people are on.

Flag Post

The must be counting alt’s also. we all know panda quit like 4 or 5 months ago. but he still shows up for world boss and arena alll the time.

- -Blue

Flag Post
Originally posted by ser16:

Blue, how low can someone be… everytime I think I should give you another chance you show you can be lower than I already knew.
Do I talk about Ingosh, Utkos, Shiver, rotflo, Luna, (shall I go on?)… CoG observes Panda as you should know since you and your mates try to get rid of him since weeks (or even months). They know everything about Panda and if Panda would not be a real player, then I am sure they already would have taken the measure (to say it with cog’s words).

I did not say anything about you ser16. just panda. I only level up one account, and that’s Blue S8. I cannot say what others might do alts. and I bring him up only because he is in the top 10 and is always in the top 32 arena. often in the top 10 of world boss, and one of the top 10 PVP accounts on the server. It’s unfair to others.